Click here to go to Chipola's Home Page

District Board of Trustees

The board meets on the third Tuesday of each month at 6:30 p.m. in the college Public Service Building to set policy for the college.

Calhoun County

Mr. Danny Ryals 
Post Office Box 100
Blounstown, FL 32424

Chairman for 2016-17

Jackson County

Mr. John W. Padgett 
1885 Spring Lake Trail
Marianna, FL 32448
Mr. Thomas "Tommy" Lassmann
Cadence Bank
2260 Hwy. 71
Marianna, FL 32448
Mrs. Gina Stuart   
2929 Russ Street
Marianna, FL 32446-2927

Vice-Chair for 2016-17

Holmes County

Kyle Hudson
Mr. Kyle Hudson
201 N. Oklahoma St.
Bonifay, FL 32425
Joel Paul Jr.
Mr. Joel Paul Jr.
Bonifay, FL

Liberty County

Mrs.Hannah Causseaux
12686 NW Twin Oaks Drive
Bristol, FL 32321

Board Attorney:

Mr. Jeff Goodman
935 Main Street
Chipley, FL 32428


Washington County

Andrew Fleener
Mr. Andrew Fleener
Chipley, FL
Darrin Wall
Mr. Darrin Wall
Chipley, FL

Member of The Florida College System 3094 Indian Circle | Marianna, FL 32446 | Phone: (850) 526-2761 | Email Us