Click here to go to Chipola's Home Page
Athletic Banner  

2008-2009 Men's Basketball Schedule

Milton H. Johnson Panhandle Classic Schedule

Click here for 2007-08 Schedule Final Record (35-2)

 

     
Day Date Team Time Location Score
Saturday Oct 4 Chipola Scrimmage

(Click for Schedule)

  Marianna, FL  
Saturday Oct 11 Mitchell-Mullins Scrimmage

(Click for Schedule)

  Dallas, TX  
Saturday Oct 18 Littlefield Scrimmage - Mercer University

(Click for Schedule)

  Macon, GA  
Friday Oct 24 Faulkner & AUM   Montgomery, AL  

Friday

Oct 31 Mineral Area 5:30 pm Poplar Bluffs, MO 87-69 W (1-0)
Saturday Nov 1 Three Rivers 7:00 pm Poplar Bluffs, MO 78-71 L (1-1)

Monday

Nov 3 Indian Hills  7:00 pm Ottumwa, IA 62-61 W (2-1)
Monday Nov 10 Chattahoochee Valley 6:30 pm Phenix City, AL 81-51 W (3-1)
Friday Nov 14 Atlanta Metro 4:00 pm Decatur, GA 82-71 W (4-1)
Saturday Nov 15 Georgia Perimeter 2:00 pm Decatur, GA 72-62 W (5-1)
Thursday Nov 20 Cape Fear 7:00 pm Marianna, FL 78-57 W (6-1)
Saturday Nov 22 St. Petersburg 5:00 pm St. Petersburg, FL 82-50 W (7-1)
Friday Nov 28 Georgia Perimeter 3:30 pm Niceville, FL 75-67 W (8-1)

Saturday

Nov 29 Mississippi Elite 3:30 pm Niceville, FL 108-57W (9-1)
Thursday Dec 4 IMG 7:00 pm

Marianna, FL

102-44W (10-1)
Friday Dec 5 Brunswick 8:00 pm Marianna, FL 94-71 W (11-1)

Saturday

Dec 6 Miami-Dade 8:00 pm Marianna, FL 84-64 W (12-1)
Saturday Dec 13 Genesis I Prep 2:00 pm Marianna, FL 108-36W (13-1)
Monday Dec 15 IMG 4:00 pm Winter Haven, FL 99-58 W (14-1)
Tuesday Dec 16 Polk 6:00 pm Winter Haven, FL 85-74 W (15-1)
Tuesday Dec 30 Bevill State - Sumiton 5:00 pm Pensacola, FL 99-55 W (16-1)
Saturday Jan 3 Tallahassee  7:30 pm Marianna, FL 75-48 W (17-1)

Saturday

Jan 10 @ NW FL State College (Okaloosa-Walton)

 7:30 pm

Niceville, FL 69-60 W (18-1)
Wednesday Jan 14 @ Gulf Coast

 7:30 pm

Panama City, FL 89-73 W (19-1)
Saturday Jan 17 Pensacola

 7:30 pm

Marianna, FL 84-54 W (20-1)
Saturday Jan 24 @ Tallahassee  6:30 pm

Tallahassee, FL

86-81OT W (21-1)
Tuesday Jan 27 Gulf Coast

 7:30 pm

Marianna, FL 83-46 W (22-1)

Saturday

Jan 31 NW FL State College (Okaloosa-Walton)

 7:30 pm

Marianna, FL

78-71 W (23-1)
Wednesday Feb 4 @ Pensacola

 7:30 pm

Pensacola, FL 66-57 W (24-1)
Saturday Feb 7

Tallahassee

 7:30 pm

Marianna, FL

89-56 W (25-1)

Saturday

Feb 14 @ NW FL State College (Okaloosa-Walton)

 7:30 pm

Niceville, FL 83-82OT W (26-1)
Tuesday Feb 17 Pensacola

 7:30 pm

Marianna, FL 91-73 W (27-1)

Saturday

Feb 21 @ Gulf Coast

 7:30 pm

Panama City, FL 98-95 W (28-1)
Thursday Mar 5 Hillsborough (Region VIII Quarterfinals) 6:00 pm Marianna, FL 94-37 W (29-1)
Friday Mar 6 Central Florida (Region VIII Semi-Finals 8:00 pm Marianna, FL 93-63 W (30-1)
Saturday Mar 7 Gulf Coast (Region VIII Championship) 7:30 pm Marianna, FL 68-63 W (31-1)
Tuesday Mar 17 SW Tennessee (NJCAA National Tournament) 11:00 am Hutchinson, KS 81-70 W (32-1)
Wednesday Mar 18 Lamar Community College (NJCAA Quarterfinals) 6:00 pm Hutchinson, KS 82-66 W (33-1)
Friday Mar 20 Salt Lake Community College (NJCAA Final Four) 6:00 pm Hutchinson, KS 73-78 L (33-2)
Saturday Mar 21 Conners State College (NJCAA National Tournament) 6:00 pm Hutchinson, KS 102-70 W (34-2)


ALL TIMES CST

3094 Indian Circle | Marianna, FL 32446 | Phone: (850) 526-2761 | Email Us