Click here to go to Chipola's Home Page

Student Affairs: Enrollment

Chipola College is an Equal Access/Equal Opportunity Institution. The College is committed to the principles of equal opportunity. Programs, activities, and services, and all terms and conditions of employment of the College are offered with equal access to all persons without regard to race, color, creed, national origin, age, sex, veteran's status, disability, or marital status.

WELCOME!

The Student Affairs at Chipola College strives to provide effective and reliable service and support of the academic mission of this institution.  Chipola College it's all about your success!

Within our web site you will find links to the resources you need to get started on your path to success. Use the links on this page to get to the right place, whether you're a student who is considering Chipola College, have already applied, or are already a part of the Chipola family.


Many of the employees within the Student Affairs are proud alumni of Chipola College and I am among them. We have stayed at Chipola because we believe passionately in the education, personal, social and extra-curricular experiences you'll have here. If we can help you achieve your goals in any way, please don't hesitate to contact us!

Dr. Jayne Roberts

Dr. Jayne Roberts
Vice President of Student Affairs
Building A / Room 144
Telephone: 850-718-2209
E-Mail: robertsj@chipola.edu

STAFF DIRECTORY

Stacey Hinson, Department Associate
Telephone 850-718-2407, E-Mail hinsons@chipola.edu

Student Affairs and Registrar Staff:

Kathy Rehberg, Registrar
Telephone 850-718-2233, E-Mail rehbergk@chipola.edu

Kim Collins, Senior Staff Assistant
Telephone 850-718-2333, E-Mail collinsk@chipola.edu

Katy Flowers, Staff Assistant
Telephone:850-718-2271, E-Mail flowersk@chipola.edu

Joyce Mitchell, Senior Staff Assistant
Telephone 850-718-2248, E-Mail mitchellj@chipola.edu

Financial Aid Staff:

Sybil Cloud, Director of Financial Aid
Telephone 850-718-2223, E-Mail clouds@chipola.edu

Annie O'Pry, Senior Office Assistant-Financial Aid
Telephone 850-718-2347, E-Mail oprya@chipola.edu

Melinda Sherrill, Department Associate
Telephone 850-718-2224, E-Mail sherrillm@chipola.edu

Laurie Berry, Senior Office Assistant-Financial Aid
Telephone 850-718-2366, E-Mail berryl@chipola.edu

Lisa Jenkins, Senior Office Assistant-Financial Aid
Telephone 850-718-2366, E-Mail jenkinsl@chipola.edu

Testing Center Staff:

Rebecca Davis, Testing Center Coordinator
Telephone 850-718-2283, E-Mail davisr@chipola.edu

Karen Bradley, Testing Assistant
Telephone 850-718-2207, E-Mail bradleyk@chipola.edu


FLVC

Member of The Florida College System 3094 Indian Circle | Marianna, FL 32446 | Phone: (850) 526-2761 | Email Us