Click here to go to Chipola's Home Page
Kristie Mosley
E-Mail: mosleyk@chipola.edu
Contact Us: (850)718-2417

Student Support Services (SSS)

Providing Hope & Opportunity

 

Chipola College Student Support Services

 SSS

Workshops  

            SSS Welcome / Orientation – Tuesday, September 16 & Wednesday, September 17 – 10:30 am, ACE Lab

            Business & Career Etiquette – Spring 2015

 

Campus Tours  *Limit 20 per fieldtrip

            UWF tour – Friday, October 3; (RSVP Deadline 9/20)

            FSU tour and Football game vs. Virginia Cavaliers – Saturday, Nov. 8  (RSVP Deadline 10/31)

 

 

Early Registration (Spring 2015) –  November 6, 2014

 

Academic Progress Reports – Discussion (Midterm) – Monday, October 6, 2014

 

Spring 2015

Workshops 

           Admissions/Transfer Process Workshop – Tuesday, January 20; Wednesday, January 21 – 10:30 am, ACE Lab  

             (Invite FSU, FAMU, Troy, UWF)

            Financial Aid  / Scholarship Workshop – Tuesday, March 17; Wednesday, March 18; 10:30 am - ACE Lab

           Representatives from Financial Aid and Foundation

 

Campus Tours  *Limit 20 per fieldtrip

            FAMU tour – Friday, February 20 (Deadline 2/13)

            FSU-PC & Troy Tyndall – Friday, April 10  (Deadline 4/3)

 

Events 

            TRiO Night/Tailgating and Basketball game – LATE January, 2015

 

Early Registration (Summer I&II) TBD

 

Academic Progress Reports – Midterm – TBD

 

STAY CONNECTED WITH SSS

Friend Chipola Trio on FacebookFollow @ChipolaTrio on TwitterFollow ChipolaTrio on InstagramEmail SSSHave questions? Text SSS

 

For more information contact the Student Support Services office by phone (850) 718-2431 or email chandlerd@chipola.edu.

 

 

 

Member of The Florida College System 3094 Indian Circle | Marianna, FL 32446 | Phone: (850) 526-2761 | Email Us