Click here to go to Chipola's Home Page

AFC - Association of Florida Colleges

Executive Board Officers

AFC

2014-2015 OFFICERS

 OFFICER

 Name

 E-Mail Address

 President

 Rebecca Davis

 davisr@chipola.edu 

President Elect

 Matt White

whitem@chipola.edu

 Treasurer

 Alice Pendergrass

 pendergrassa@chipola.edu

 Secretary

 Brooke Mathis

 mathisb@chipola.edu

  Past President

 

 




2014-2015 COMMITTEES
 COMMITTEE    Name   E-Mail Address
 Audit   Sheila Mercer
 Shanda O'Bryan
 mercers@chipola.edu
 obryans@chipola.edu
 Community Service   Mary Helen Smith
 Dr. Rachel West
 smithm@chipola.edu
 westr@chipola.edu
 Concessions  Evelyn Ward
 Lillie Hamil
 Elissa Severson
 warde@chipola.edu
 hamill@chipola.edu
 seversone@chipola.edu
 Fund Raising   Kim Collins
 Angie Tyler
 collinsk@chipola.edu
 tylera@chipola.edu
 Legislative  Dr. Jason Hurst
 A
lice Pendergrass
 hurstj@chipola.edu
 pendergrassa@chipola.edu
 Luncheon   Kristie Mosley
 
Brooke Mathis
 mosleyk@chipola.edu
 mathisb@chipola.edu
 Membership   Mary Bruce Hamilton
 Tammy Neal
 hamiltonm@chipola.edu
 nealt@chipola.edu
 Professional
 Development
 Casey Bush
 Joy Ree Ashmore
 bushc@chipola.edu
 ashmoreg@chipola.edu
 Publications   Kelly Lanier  lanierk@chipola.edu
 Scholarship  Becky Davis
 Katy Flowers
 davisr@chipola.edu
 flowersk@chipola.edu
 Social  Matt White
 Brooke Mathis
 Angie White
 whitem@chipola.edu
 mathisb@chipola.edu
 whitea@chipola.edu
 Website  Glenda Bethel
 Donna Chandler
 bethelg@chipola.edu
 chandlerd@chipola.edu


  
Member of The Florida College System 3094 Indian Circle | Marianna, FL 32446 | Phone: (850) 526-2761 | Email Us