Click here to go to Chipola's Home Page

AFC - Association of Florida Colleges

Executive Board Officers

AFC

2013-2014 OFFICERS

 OFFICER

 Name

 E-Mail Address

 Office Phone Number

 President

 Christen Bennett

 bennettc@chipola.edu 

 850-718-2455

 Vice-Chair Elect

 

 

 

 Treasurer

 Alice Pendergrass

 pendergrassa@chipola.edu

 850-718-2270 

 Secretary

 Wendy Pippen

 pippenw@chipola.edu

 850-718-2269

  Past President

 Angie Tyler

 tylera@chipola.edu

 850-718-2457





2013-2014 COMMITTEES
 COMMITTEE    Name   E-Mail Address   Office Phone Number
 Audit   Sheila Mercer
 Shanda O'Bryan
 mercers@chipola.edu
 obryans@chipola.edu
 850-718-2220
 850-718-2341
 Community Service   Dr. Jim Froh
 Dr. Rachel West
 frohj@chipola.edu
 westr@chipola.edu
 850-718-2413
 850-526-2761, ext. 3321
 Concessions  Evelyn Ward
 Lillie Hamil
 Elissa Severson
 warde@chipola.edu
 hamill@chipola.edu
 seversone@chipola.edu
 850-718-2257
 850-718-2375
 850-718-2441
 Fund Raising   Kim Collins
 Angie Tyler
 collinsk@chipola.edu
 tylera@chipola.edu
 850-718-2333
 850-718-2457
 Legislative  Dr. Jason Hurst
 A
lice Pendergrass
 hurstj@chipola.edu
 pendergrassa@chipola.edu
 850-718-2260
 850-718-227
0
 Luncheon   Kristie Mosley
 Christen Bennett
 mosleyk@chipola.edu
 bennettc@chipola.edu
 850-718-2417
 850-718-2455
 Membership   Mary Bruce Hamilton
 Tammy Neal
 hamiltonm@chipola.edu
 nealt@chipola.edu
 850-718-2249
 850-718-2494
 Professional
 Development
 Casey Bush
 Joy Ree Ashmore
 bushc@chipola.edu
 ashmoreg@chipola.edu
 850-718-2449
 850-526-2761, ext. 3218
 Publications  Ana Stephens
 Kelly Lanier
 stephensa@chipola.edu
 lanierk@chipola.edu
 850-718-2231
 850-718-2412
 Scholarship  Becky Davis
 Katy Flowers
 davisr@chipola.edu
 flowersk@chipola.edu
 850-718-2283
 850-718-2271
 Social  Matt White
 Brooke Mathis
 whitem@chipola.edu
 mathisb@chipola.edu
 850-718-2329
 850-718-2431
 Website  Glenda Bethel
 Donna Chandler
 bethelg@chipola.edu
 chandlerd@chipola.edu
 850-526-2761, ext. 3371
 850-718-2431


  
Member of The Florida College System 3094 Indian Circle | Marianna, FL 32446 | Phone: (850) 526-2761 | Email Us